HELLOoooo, It’s Me.

Woo Wee! This past month has been a baby nesting blur! I had some technical difficulties with the blog, so I took that time and nested like a crazy women. There was  a butt load of cleaning, freezer meal making, Hikes with my boys, EATING, and finishing Lil’ Beasty’s room. * I love you all so much I even included a sneak peak 😉 *

The last few weeks in photo’s….

IMG_1220

Hikes with my man Scout. Mostly  been walking and doing yoga these days… no more lifting. WAY to uncomfortable!

SO much snuggle-bugging

IMG_1194

J and I went to the Air and Space museum for a date and had a blast! I even made a new friend 😉

IMG_1257IMG_1279

Thanksgiving!! I made  a delicious Paleo Pumpkin Pie  * I may have eaten a piece for breakfast a day or two……* 

 My boy’s playing in the snow

IMG_1367

A little sneak peek of Lil’ Beasty’s nursery! I can’t wait to show you the finished product!!! I find myself going in there with Scout almost every day, and just standing there smiling and anticipating him being here!

IMG_1369

Made these delicious specimens to put in the freezer for snacks after the baby comes. So flipping good!

IMG_1355

36 weeks! I am 4 weeks away from meeting our little dude!!! Ahhhhhh!!

Leave a Reply

